drm/radeon/kms: fix mac g5 quirk
authorAlex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 16:53:30 +0000 (12:53 -0400)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 00:05:09 +0000 (10:05 +1000)
commitab21e60beaa96f2c55604f633dfe74076c531df7
treee6e4ef08e3969502a1ae5257f801b9b12494c499
parent7ad35cf288fd63a19bf50e490440a992de808b2b
drm/radeon/kms: fix mac g5 quirk

Apple uses the same subsystem pci ids for lots of
hardware much of which is wired up differently.  In
this case, the G5 imac and the G5 tower.

Only apply the quirk configuration to G5 towers.

Reported-by: Joachim Henke <j-o@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexdeucher@gmail.com>
Cc: Joachim Henke <j-o@users.sourceforge.net>
Cc: Michel Dänzer <michel@daenzer.net>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_combios.c