KVM: get rid of warning within kvm_dev_ioctl_create_vm
authorHeiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 15:22:10 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerAvi Kivity <avi@redhat.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 09:28:50 +0000 (11:28 +0200)
commitaac8763697c6b7aa133abe8092a25154960e9a0c
tree83d2c3e131bf52df6fd2e107a44b6b9f32bc9588
parent3bcc8a8c6c13f601dddd948d33d89d5ac5213e3c
KVM: get rid of warning within kvm_dev_ioctl_create_vm

Fixes this:

CC arch/s390/kvm/../../../virt/kvm/kvm_main.o
arch/s390/kvm/../../../virt/kvm/kvm_main.c: In function 'kvm_dev_ioctl_create_vm':
arch/s390/kvm/../../../virt/kvm/kvm_main.c:1828:10: warning: unused variable 'r'

Signed-off-by: Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@de.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Marcelo Tosatti <mtosatti@redhat.com>
virt/kvm/kvm_main.c