arm:video:dc Audio EDID improvements
authorScottPeterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 21:54:14 +0000 (14:54 -0700)
committerManish Tuteja <mtuteja@nvidia.com>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 14:12:19 +0000 (07:12 -0700)
commitaaadcb7a4f8501dc71c6185e111fab1427bb7286
treed09e554456aadeb55f498c77c1b59d086840eb08
parent6c1f8e8457f7c988ec9fe4e7e902ce83876ec51f
arm:video:dc Audio EDID improvements

Finer grain determination of audio capabilities
for HDMI devices. TO enable audio we have to have
basic audio supported in the EDID plus at least one
Short Audio Descriptor block.

Change-Id: Icb8b242c80ae580cdcdea1910a7cf7bd1f124239
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/43304
Tested-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Sumit Bhattacharya <sumitb@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Peterson <speterson@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/edid.c