perf_event: Clean up __perf_event_init_context()
authorXiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 03:28:13 +0000 (11:28 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 9 Dec 2009 08:56:27 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
commitaa5452d70c0d559310598b243b8b1033c10056e7
tree80f1c0b1137722a71623254c93bec20e33f4b19d
parent44234adcdce38f83c56e05f808ce656175b4beeb
perf_event: Clean up __perf_event_init_context()

Clean up the code a bit:

 - define 'perf_cpu_context' variable with 'static'
 - use kzalloc() instead of kmalloc() and memset()

Signed-off-by: Xiao Guangrong <xiaoguangrong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Cc: Peter Zijlstra <peterz@infradead.org>
Cc: Paul Mackerras <paulus@samba.org>
LKML-Reference: <4B1F194D.7080306@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/perf_event.c