ALSA: hda - fix internal mic on Dell Vostro 3500 laptop
authorJulian Wollrath <jwollrath@web.de>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 09:02:40 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 22:35:17 +0000 (14:35 -0800)
commitaa535b5cc1d0e7f9671292392eb34cc0849d2080
tree528909e66ddf6cc729cf7ed5b046f108d2aebfd7
parentb48635635c1a696aea6423ec6c547c8c7bbf7aab
ALSA: hda - fix internal mic on Dell Vostro 3500 laptop

commit f7f9bdfadfda07afb904a9767468e38c2d1a6033 upstream.

Fix the not working internal mic on Dell Vostro 3500 laptop by introducing the
new model dell-vostro-3500.

Signed-off-by: Julian Wollrath <jwollrath@web.de>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Documentation/sound/alsa/HD-Audio-Models.txt
sound/pci/hda/patch_sigmatel.c