ahci: force CAP_NCQ for earlier NV MCPs
authorTejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Wed, 8 Apr 2009 21:25:31 +0000 (14:25 -0700)
committerJeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2009 08:21:48 +0000 (04:21 -0400)
commitaa431dd39d560586db22209b7f78c33455e1a786
tree44403b8843a941165afc0301ba1eec42d471dddf
parentf1c22943e92473903288ccab23debc9993c3a560
ahci: force CAP_NCQ for earlier NV MCPs

Along with MCP65, MCP67 and 73 also don't set CAP_NCQ.  Force it.
Reported by zaceni@yandex.ru on bko#13014 and confirmed by Peer Chen.

Signed-off-by: Tejun Heo <tj@kernel.org>
Reported-by: NightFox <zaceni2@yandex.ru>
Cc: Peer Chen <pchen@nvidia.com>
Signed-off-by: Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@redhat.com>
drivers/ata/ahci.c