memcg: code clean, remove unused variable in mem_cgroup_resize_limit()
authorBob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 00:47:14 +0000 (16:47 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:20:08 +0000 (07:20 -0800)
commitaa20d489ceb024f91aae084ee00c47fc6a12255c
tree1fc8e826114b1020d0e938d3b915e8a2016ded57
parent9ab322caa347c4b580bcaf08f2253ea4cbd9e9ad
memcg: code clean, remove unused variable in mem_cgroup_resize_limit()

Variable `progress' isn't used in mem_cgroup_resize_limit() any more.
Remove it.

[akpm@linux-foundation.org: cleanup]
Signed-off-by: Bob Liu <lliubbo@gmail.com>
Cc: Daisuke Nishimura <nishimura@mxp.nes.nec.co.jp>
Reviewed-by: Balbir Singh <balbir@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
mm/memcontrol.c