i2c: iMX/MXC support
authorDarius Augulis <augulis.darius@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 08:32:28 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerBen Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
Tue, 7 Apr 2009 09:18:32 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commitaa11e38ce6fe8846fec046a95cecd5d4690c48cd
treea7141c19434ecaf75e459c2e3d2daf18e4797245
parentd508afb437daee7cf07da085b635c44a4ebf9b38
i2c: iMX/MXC support

Implementation of I2C Adapter/Algorithm Driver for I2C Bus integrated
in Freescale's i.MX/MXC processors.

Signed-off-by: Darius Augulis <augulis.darius@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Sascha Hauer <s.hauer@pengutronix.de>
Reviewed-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Ben Dooks <ben-linux@fluff.org>
arch/arm/plat-mxc/include/mach/i2c.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/i2c/busses/Kconfig
drivers/i2c/busses/Makefile
drivers/i2c/busses/i2c-imx.c [new file with mode: 0644]