misc: nct1008: change names of zone devices
authorHyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 21:22:21 +0000 (14:22 -0700)
committerMandar Padmawar <mpadmawar@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 May 2013 07:48:23 +0000 (00:48 -0700)
commita9e91fdc60987d392a1aee915242791fa1fa4f8c
tree797ea03e4f4380ca5edca380116c1015acaad15b
parent25b599ff901749e3db79660362ea1c155705cd1a
misc: nct1008: change names of zone devices

Changed names of zone devices this driver creates.
New names are based on where the device probe.

nct_ext -> Tdiode
nct_int -> Tboard

Bug 1261182

Change-Id: I92101299b1998925f00e8ce379bbd0aea1c3764b
Signed-off-by: Hyungwoo Yang <hyungwooy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/228129
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Edward Riegelsberger <eriegels@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Anshul Jain (SW) <anshulj@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jinyoung Park <jinyoungp@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Diwakar Tundlam <dtundlam@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/nct1008.c