ARM: dts: tn7c: Update dvfs table to v1.1_0106
authorMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 07:03:14 +0000 (15:03 +0800)
committerMartin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2014 14:28:45 +0000 (06:28 -0800)
commita9de415fa54f1cef805b69e5a07b7455b74afe84
tree998ad68f851011cee84150b6aa65006cdc5c6629
parentb874a0fb7271f287dece69b6f4bec6687fba94fc
ARM: dts: tn7c: Update dvfs table to v1.1_0106

http://nvbugs/1417014/12

bug 1417014

Change-Id: I260166bc65ea7433e7a7e646ae68a6a9f087fc89
Signed-off-by: Martin Chi <mchi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/352547
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-tegranote7c-common.dtsi