dmaengine: add private header file
authorRussell King - ARM Linux <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Tue, 6 Mar 2012 22:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0000)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tue, 3 Apr 2012 16:36:05 +0000 (09:36 -0700)
commita9c8e4be12e9de9a1f1be15eab9e997c5c71b44f
tree23d11ad8a3aa4d52cd2182bd49d487537137db22
parent0ca3ff10db648a38b0aeb219a19980fec6ae5135
dmaengine: add private header file

Add a local private header file to contain definitions and declarations
which should only be used by DMA engine drivers.

We also fix linux/dmaengine.h to use LINUX_DMAENGINE_H to guard against
multiple inclusion.

Signed-off-by: Russell King <rmk+kernel@arm.linux.org.uk>
Tested-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Reviewed-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@linaro.org>
Acked-by: Jassi Brar <jassisinghbrar@gmail.com>
[imx-sdma.c & mxs-dma.c]
Tested-by: Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@linaro.org>
Signed-off-by: Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@linux.intel.com>
(cherry picked from mainline commit d2ebfb335b0426deb1a4fb14e4e926d81ecd8235)

Change-Id: I91b051537fa1890e2651ebe0409fa97cbc9191dd
Signed-off-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/93779
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
25 files changed:
drivers/dma/amba-pl08x.c
drivers/dma/at_hdmac.c
drivers/dma/coh901318.c
drivers/dma/dmaengine.h [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/dma/dw_dmac.c
drivers/dma/ep93xx_dma.c
drivers/dma/fsldma.c
drivers/dma/imx-dma.c
drivers/dma/imx-sdma.c
drivers/dma/intel_mid_dma.c
drivers/dma/ioat/dma.c
drivers/dma/ioat/dma_v2.c
drivers/dma/iop-adma.c
drivers/dma/ipu/ipu_idmac.c
drivers/dma/mpc512x_dma.c
drivers/dma/mv_xor.c
drivers/dma/mxs-dma.c
drivers/dma/pch_dma.c
drivers/dma/pl330.c
drivers/dma/ppc4xx/adma.c
drivers/dma/shdma.c
drivers/dma/ste_dma40.c
drivers/dma/timb_dma.c
drivers/dma/txx9dmac.c
include/linux/dmaengine.h