asoc: tegra: ALC5640 machine: fix GPIO_EXT_MIC_EN
authorChandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 05:58:33 +0000 (13:58 +0800)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 29 Feb 2012 05:04:14 +0000 (21:04 -0800)
commita9a927b516bf1c72ed8b256b295fe0990901abcd
tree3a6ccf215d8d3b56711707eafbb541fbc4a144bc
parentd704606c727a8c3e14c66a5a5eb2c59afe327e8b
asoc: tegra: ALC5640 machine: fix GPIO_EXT_MIC_EN

Invert the gpio output because GPIO_EXT_MIC_EN is active low.

Bug 937914

Change-Id: Ifeccda092d7834dfdd39e3d1df616bda7bf516bc
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/86038
Reviewed-by: Liangchuan Mi <lmi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Chandler Zhang <chazhang@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Johnny Qiu <joqiu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Kerwin Wan <kerwinw@nvidia.com>
sound/soc/tegra/tegra_rt5640.c