security: Add config flag for Android specific caps
authorWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 01:32:00 +0000 (18:32 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 08:45:50 +0000 (01:45 -0700)
commita9a674f4b9c5d60d24400395e85ed3de7031a5a9
treee64669187d8c430697cb1416d82ecab72671ed7e
parent25c3dfcd4836c0b1a8901ff92823f740f54a59ff
security: Add config flag for Android specific caps

Add CONFIG_ANDROID_PARANOID_NETWORK inside commoncap.c.

Change-Id: I1cf092e9d5465c144e1b5ca022ee4e48f6d5739c
Signed-off-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/51930
Reviewed-by: Allen Martin <amartin@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R3c12a048ab722a529b4777451335305024ca90db
security/commoncap.c