sysctl,rcu: Convert call_rcu(free_head) to kfree
authorPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Mon, 2 May 2011 06:21:00 +0000 (23:21 -0700)
committerPaul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 21:10:18 +0000 (14:10 -0700)
commita95cded32de3deae13af34715200532e6823cc9f
treeb6085f03d7fac7993a655e3796b4286c4db96694
parent22a3c7d188c2b7bfc8e949bf9fad215c094ba78b
sysctl,rcu: Convert call_rcu(free_head) to kfree

The RCU callback free_head just calls kfree(), so we can use kfree_rcu()
instead of call_rcu().

Signed-off-by: Paul E. McKenney <paulmck@linux.vnet.ibm.com>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Reviewed-by: Josh Triplett <josh@joshtriplett.org>
kernel/sysctl.c