[SCSI] scsi_transport_fc: Getting FC Port Speed in sync with FC-GS
authorNeerav Parikh <neerav.parikh@intel.com>
Mon, 23 Jan 2012 01:29:55 +0000 (17:29 -0800)
committerJames Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
Sun, 19 Feb 2012 14:08:57 +0000 (08:08 -0600)
commita9277e7783651d4e0a849f7988340b1c1cf748a4
tree95b077097c3c488efbb40be7e58cf3f449626688
parentbb8ef587a715c6a084f80b9c311136aa765ebfad
[SCSI] scsi_transport_fc: Getting FC Port Speed in sync with FC-GS

The values for the 4G and 10G speeds are not in sync with
definitions in SM-HBA/FC-GS-x/etc.
This patch brings them in sync to these specifications.

The values are converted to strings when represented via
sysfs attribute, hence that should cover for user space
apps as they may not see any change.

Signed-off-by: Neerav Parikh <neerav.parikh@intel.com>
Tested-by: Ross Brattain <ross.b.brattain@intel.com>
Acked-by: Robert Love <robert.w.love@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: James Bottomley <JBottomley@Parallels.com>
include/scsi/scsi_transport_fc.h