regmap: Constify regmap_irq_chip
authorMark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
Thu, 31 May 2012 20:01:46 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 19:31:22 +0000 (12:31 -0700)
commita8bdc44c56271ca33235e3c00b5b500c730d8346
treeda3388ec4ec5b982a939450350d11894aaed5bb1
parent4bd56a2926ff656982f9730637b3f0b20b468211
regmap: Constify regmap_irq_chip

We should never be modifying it and it lets drivers declare it const.

Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@opensource.wolfsonmicro.com>
(cherry picked from commit b026ddbbd25e3560c8d69beb96a5980d96c59b43)

Change-Id: I2019ac93bfbf2341fa02903a16b09b1d11cd4c71
Signed-off-by: Mallikarjun Kasoju <mkasoju@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/131469
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
drivers/base/regmap/regmap-irq.c
include/linux/regmap.h