alpha: wire up sendmmsg syscall
authorMichael Cree <mcree@orcon.net.nz>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:10:01 +0000 (17:10 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 00:30:51 +0000 (17:30 -0700)
commita8aff21ecc8c455687c5bb2b98cb04dce3eea7c7
treeedf658407bec93df643608062e00645d56a54f98
parent0a8c384ebe4cc1c462076732dbffb595e7e81d5c
alpha: wire up sendmmsg syscall

Signed-off-by: Michael Cree <mcree@orcon.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Matt Turner <mattst88@gmail.com>
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/alpha/include/asm/unistd.h
arch/alpha/kernel/systbls.S