tegra: nand: always build partitioning support
authorPreetham Chandru <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Wed, 18 Jan 2012 09:31:40 +0000 (14:31 +0530)
committerVarun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 00:15:58 +0000 (16:15 -0800)
commita882286c55b09cda8881c6d905f178f1eb435871
tree6c4850338453fbf127ea07430fd3724a2df0e349
parent5833c04523dfcd5bc4b6f5c9aee62a54072d22ac
tegra: nand: always build partitioning support

Remove the CONFIG_MTD_PARTITIONS preprocessor conditionals as
partitioning is always available.
Moreover as none of the drivers use CONFIG_MTD_PARTITIONS, this has
been undefined in Kconfig from 2.6.39 onwords.
The following commit 6a8a98b22b10f1560d5f90aded4a54234b9b2724 has
removed the CONFIG_MTD_PARTITIONS in Kconfig.

Bug: 923135
Change-Id: Id75da462c4ec58baf4da72a0f210b02517374de6
Signed-off-by: Preetham Chandru R <pchandru@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/75871
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
Reviewed-by: Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Shashank Sharma <shashanks@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Kiran Adduri <kadduri@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
drivers/mtd/devices/tegra_nand.c