device-mapper: using EXPORT_SYBOL in dm-space-map-checker.c needs export.h
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 09:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +1100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 18:29:10 +0000 (10:29 -0800)
commita84450604d0fe08b6a2335efbedede18d3d7cc75
tree013be8cd17b787a3051d1d614f794f30573467f8
parent6f66263f8ebe1fb1f138de41ca9aa0a4860b30d0
device-mapper: using EXPORT_SYBOL in dm-space-map-checker.c needs export.h

Reported-by: Witold Baryluk <baryluk@smp.if.uj.edu.pl>
Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Signed-off-by: Paul Gortmaker <paul.gortmaker@windriver.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
drivers/md/persistent-data/dm-space-map-checker.c