printk: Fix log_buf_copy termination.
authorArve Hjønnevåg <arve@android.com>
Tue, 15 Apr 2008 04:35:25 +0000 (21:35 -0700)
committerColin Cross <ccross@android.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:26:34 +0000 (11:26 -0800)
commita828919ab77fa1e6f4b6091df7f9975e8607ebfb
tree9603f5cc08f272f8666d79b823b7dd491642b518
parent9a710981d766164396786e25ebcad450569bdb1c
printk: Fix log_buf_copy termination.

If idx was non-zero and the log had wrapped, len did not get truncated
to stop at the last byte written to the log.
kernel/printk.c