pcmcia: m32r uses static socket resources
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 11:18:13 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Sun, 24 Jan 2010 18:57:56 +0000 (19:57 +0100)
commita7eb169dc7292979d78f2d2f1655026ae3a9ff5f
tree75b72b9edefc8a80179446cc1f0913ed93c039bd
parentf9c316f4a2d32e4d03497ecb24e1d2309361a5b8
pcmcia: m32r uses static socket resources

m32r_cfc sets the socket capabilities to SS_CAP_STATIC_MAP and
also sets io_offset != 0. This means no calls to
&pccard_nonstatic_ops went through. Therfore, replace it with
&pccard_static_ops which is exactly for this case.

CC: Mamoru Sakugawa <sakugawa@linux-m32r.org>
CC: Hirokazu Takata <takata@linux-m32r.org>
Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/Kconfig
drivers/pcmcia/m32r_cfc.c