PCI: remove pcibios_scan_all_fns()
authorAlex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2009 14:08:07 +0000 (08:08 -0600)
committerJesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
Wed, 9 Sep 2009 20:29:18 +0000 (13:29 -0700)
commita7db50405216610c8a0d62b8b400180b6f366733
treed86aeb344ce4966cf2f7b69c1ec1cd5111372545
parent7135a71b19be1faf48b7148d77844d03bc0717d6
PCI: remove pcibios_scan_all_fns()

This was #define'd as 0 on all platforms, so let's get rid of it.

This change makes pci_scan_slot() slightly easier to read.

Cc: Yoshinori Sato <ysato@users.sourceforge.jp>
Cc: Tony Luck <tony.luck@intel.com>
Cc: David Howells <dhowells@redhat.com>
Cc: "David S. Miller" <davem@davemloft.net>
Cc: Jeff Dike <jdike@addtoit.com>
Cc: Ingo Molnar <mingo@redhat.com>
Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
Reviewed-by: Matthew Wilcox <willy@linux.intel.com>
Acked-by: Russell King <linux@arm.linux.org.uk>
Acked-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Acked-by: Kyle McMartin <kyle@mcmartin.ca>
Acked-by: Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@kernel.crashing.org>
Acked-by: Paul Mundt <lethal@linux-sh.org>
Acked-by: Arnd Bergmann <arnd@arndb.de>
Signed-off-by: Alex Chiang <achiang@hp.com>
Signed-off-by: Jesse Barnes <jbarnes@virtuousgeek.org>
15 files changed:
arch/alpha/include/asm/pci.h
arch/arm/include/asm/pci.h
arch/h8300/include/asm/pci.h
arch/ia64/include/asm/pci.h
arch/mips/include/asm/pci.h
arch/mn10300/include/asm/pci.h
arch/parisc/include/asm/pci.h
arch/powerpc/include/asm/pci.h
arch/sh/include/asm/pci.h
arch/sparc/include/asm/pci_32.h
arch/sparc/include/asm/pci_64.h
arch/um/include/asm/pci.h
arch/x86/include/asm/pci.h
drivers/pci/probe.c
include/asm-generic/pci.h