arm: tegra: dc: corrct order to enable/disable dc irq
authorJong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:16:57 +0000 (17:16 -0800)
committerWinnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Fri, 21 Dec 2012 01:27:53 +0000 (17:27 -0800)
commita7d49070ee698d42f0fffee54d184c6ebb6ce487
tree047c0cba509950ad12c13c0f3c39e2f9918a8ad9
parent83009bd159cfc34e30fdf0add82722d09ad92556
arm: tegra: dc: corrct order to enable/disable dc irq

When porting change from mainline to balance dc irq, the change
of enable/disable order was not ported, thus dc irq is disabled
if dc is enabled during probe.

This is part of http://git-master/r/146107.
Original change is big for many bugs, only port one here.

bug 1173177
bug 1173038
bug 1008313

Change-Id: Idd703daca9f980e905b185eeeae19dc6309d76e5
Signed-off-by: Dongfang Shi <dshi@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/162868
(cherry picked from commit 6ddd8b02f7a17d2269290d06159c20860ffb92e9)
Signed-off-by: Jong Kim <jongk@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/173249
Reviewed-by: Winnie Hsu <whsu@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c