arm: tegra: Fix initial boot to LP cluster
authorScott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 22:37:19 +0000 (14:37 -0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:42:21 +0000 (21:42 -0800)
commita78b6e4de0623337c26447bf045084217af426eb
treea874497bfe8f3057dc7bf5cc3f338b41fe27c6a7
parent41d47bdeca1b9eb34fd89fbe875bdab9208fb00c
arm: tegra: Fix initial boot to LP cluster

Forbid cluster switch to G cluster if the G cluster doesn't exist.

Bug 791057

Original-Change-Id: I215de2581edf5fb3c1feaa00d1c6e0b52b15dc23
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/19302
Tested-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: Id0a7e5ad62df4d1638518fe00715aac60e4efea9

Rebase-Id: Re39a0fedb7bb0e2518cfd56d46c6565d4a6c2ef4
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpu-tegra3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/platsmp.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm-t3.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/pm.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/sysfs-cluster.c