arm:tegra: Cardhu USB driver registration sequence correction
authorNarendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 23:43:48 +0000 (16:43 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:45:43 +0000 (21:45 -0800)
commita756aab6b85b103b445832d25b1436790dc0952c
tree858b2f683b63829cc70a8e69c4b6fefd751adec7
parent23a6920f023f720dad16205d82c824a359d0edaa
arm:tegra: Cardhu USB driver registration sequence correction

Correcting the USB driver registration sequence for Cardhu.
Client driver need to register after OTG/Host driver registration.

Original-Change-Id: If49d77f665ce207bc0ac354fa8021deff8a30436
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/26778
Reviewed-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Narendra Damahe <ndamahe@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Aleksandr Frid <afrid@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Scott Williams <scwilliams@nvidia.com>
Original-Change-Id: I295b2b5406e2c756d87b4f5515a98e5f7d35f291

Rebase-Id: R733b4e564033e60f715b680e340c38bf9a1a229f
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu.c