ssb: fix cardbus slot in hostmode
authorHauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 23:13:53 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerJohn W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
Wed, 1 Feb 2012 20:26:00 +0000 (15:26 -0500)
commita6c84622b7fa3ea5417a9d1d0ce0bc3e7fbe3be1
tree11ac1064d1084662c1275d7edd146e07f6d4f9c8
parent5fb8c182d26472ea24cbbadb6a3e355d7621cca4
ssb: fix cardbus slot in hostmode

ssb supports one extra device on the cardbus. This results in two
devices in total, one beeing the host controller itself and the other
the external device connected to the hostcontroller over cardbus.

This makes the cardbus slot work on the Linksys WRT150N.

Reported-by: Aaron Z <aaronz@pls-net.org>
Signed-off-by: Hauke Mehrtens <hauke@hauke-m.de>
Signed-off-by: John W. Linville <linville@tuxdriver.com>
drivers/ssb/driver_pcicore.c