sched: Avoid using sd->level
authorPeter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 12:09:52 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 10:58:20 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commita6c75f2f8d988ecfecf971f98f1cb6fc4de522fe
tree0524765c72bd13c0d4190c2dc17ac1a01c9269ad
parent822ff793c34a5d4c8b5f3f9ce932602233d96464
sched: Avoid using sd->level

Don't use sd->level for identifying properties of the domain.

Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Cc: Mike Galbraith <efault@gmx.de>
Cc: Nick Piggin <npiggin@kernel.dk>
Cc: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Cc: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/20110407122942.350174079@chello.nl
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
kernel/sched_fair.c