rtc: Add twl6030 RTC support
authorBalaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 21:16:31 +0000 (22:16 +0100)
committerSamuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
Sun, 13 Dec 2009 23:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0100)
commita6b49ffd2d4bba53ad172b1e78ee51fe15ab195e
tree1fc03d75e700644c3846c0eaa8b560cd5993d4ec
parente8deb28ca8e221de0239eafb3c3d431d8854278e
rtc: Add twl6030 RTC support

This patch adds support for RTC in phoenix TWL6030.
Register offset addresses have changed in TWL6030
rtc-twl.c will hence forth support all twl RTC (4030, 5030, 6030 ..)

Signed-off-by: Balaji T K <balajitk@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Santosh Shilimkar <santosh.shilimkar@ti.com>
Reviewed-by: Tony Lindgren <tony@atomide.com>
Reviewed-by: Kevin Hilman <khilman@deeprootsystems.com>
Signed-off-by: Samuel Ortiz <sameo@linux.intel.com>
drivers/rtc/Kconfig
drivers/rtc/rtc-twl.c