MIPS: IP27: Fix GCC 4.6.0 build error.
authorRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 09:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerRalf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
Tue, 10 May 2011 17:15:25 +0000 (18:15 +0100)
commita6ab5ca39404e04d46b1bae133cd059d84926a2d
tree50f8d1191e39583acb627a09f71c6eaf7f5a07fd
parent7da34c1dac0db934913d0e81d2fd548e4973a326
MIPS: IP27: Fix GCC 4.6.0 build error.

CC arch/mips/sgi-ip27/ip27-hubio.o
arch/mips/sgi-ip27/ip27-hubio.c: In function 'hub_pio_map':
arch/mips/sgi-ip27/ip27-hubio.c:32:20: error: variable 'junk' set but not used [-Werror=unused-but-set-variable]
cc1: all warnings being treated as errors

Signed-off-by: Ralf Baechle <ralf@linux-mips.org>
arch/mips/sgi-ip27/ip27-klnuma.c