misc: tegra-profiler: kprobes is no longer used
authorIgor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Fri, 4 Oct 2013 21:35:23 +0000 (01:35 +0400)
committerHarry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 00:21:12 +0000 (16:21 -0800)
commita699e88b09cd9f8e367b0ad9c7f05b48ccbe484d
tree2497f1f7b225a3d07f0ced8a078ef0936ae77c50
parent2db9a3c8f9089046a4c08215d404f2770aae847a
misc: tegra-profiler: kprobes is no longer used

Tegra Profiler: kprobes is no longer used
Use callbacks from the scheduler instead of kprobes

Bug 1343930

Change-Id: I67589dbe972cc5c853addfb6ed82c488529eed55
Signed-off-by: Igor Nabirushkin <inabirushkin@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/324049
(cherry picked from commit b61817c8d9ad5e45ca17dfd47cb3f9ee864b744e)
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/340004
Reviewed-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Harry Hong <hhong@nvidia.com>
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/Kconfig
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/hrt.h
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/ma.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/main.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/mmap.c
drivers/misc/tegra-profiler/version.h
include/linux/tegra_profiler.h
kernel/sched/core.c