[ALSA] arm header fix
authorAndrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Thu, 7 Dec 2006 07:26:27 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
committerJaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
Fri, 9 Feb 2007 08:02:22 +0000 (09:02 +0100)
commita5f65029ad5c5262ee3aff5165698e431415cf7c
treeb582683bc1e63cc2ccc01c32d1f2afd9402c3304
parentc17d6fd90a336d2b971dc9f51338f9540479b263
[ALSA] arm header fix

Cc: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>

Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@osdl.org>
Signed-off-by: Jaroslav Kysela <perex@suse.cz>
sound/arm/aaci.h