perf stat: Print stalled cycles warning colors
authorIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 03:39:24 +0000 (05:39 +0200)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:04:58 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commita5d243d04a150acbfa79d641154f49e5d920f64f
treeaf1dc9b3a6b59c8aa5fd383f9bd2663e20975bb6
parentf99844cb76b7d347711c22cdcb94266b7214141f
perf stat: Print stalled cycles warning colors

Print the stalled-cycles percentage with different warning level ASCII colors,
as the percentage passes the 25%/50%/75% thresholds.

Acked-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Acked-by: Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@redhat.com>
Cc: Frederic Weisbecker <fweisbec@gmail.com>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/n/tip-e25zz44rcms7mu9az4fu5zp0@git.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
tools/perf/builtin-stat.c