drm/ttm: fix function prototype to match implementation
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 22:29:14 +0000 (14:29 -0800)
committerDave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 06:03:26 +0000 (16:03 +1000)
commita55e8d452ed2f6bbecda1a3039e82cd05244be3d
tree4865b9575e3d6c22b68b2df70eaec27c37f73b36
parentd964fc54ed06cea45dfd10832ed3d34f3ddb661b
drm/ttm: fix function prototype to match implementation

Fix function prototype to match its actual usage and implementation.

drivers/gpu/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_util.c:341:10: error: symbol 'ttm_io_prot' redeclared with different type (originally declared at include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_driver.h:911) - incompatible argument 1 (different signedness)

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: David Airlie <airlied@linux.ie>
Signed-off-by: Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com>
include/drm/ttm/ttm_bo_driver.h