ARM: tegra: cardhu: add A07 memory table
authorRay Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Fri, 18 May 2012 00:48:27 +0000 (17:48 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Mon, 21 May 2012 19:48:40 +0000 (12:48 -0700)
commita551d7c37ce435ab212ea31fe56542027c259004
tree32c848d7dcedee68226ec6f4e0254923ed1ead98
parent923da3f428c032b8f9d4cc60edef35aad5a5b5ce
ARM: tegra: cardhu: add A07 memory table

Bug 970890

Change-Id: If0ebb1ad76dfe3267bc0acd3feae70a701c1dfdb
Signed-off-by: Ray Poudrier <rapoudrier@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/103237
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Laxman Dewangan <ldewangan@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-memory.c