[media] v4l: s5p-tv: add drivers for HDMI on Samsung S5P platform
authorTomasz Stanislawski <t.stanislaws@samsung.com>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 16:16:37 +0000 (13:16 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 20:56:01 +0000 (17:56 -0300)
commita52074ee7ad0b9ed4b4180c843d1c3114374e172
treec847b6c30e476c0e696f2ef3866053339c2cbe83
parent5930ab2ba089e05c8de594c36836724f8df7725e
[media] v4l: s5p-tv: add drivers for HDMI on Samsung S5P platform

Add drivers for HDMI outputs on Samsung platforms from S5P family.

Drivers are using:
- v4l2 framework
- runtime PM

Signed-off-by: Tomasz Stanislawski <t.stanislaws@samsung.com>
Signed-off-by: Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: Sylwester Nawrocki <s.nawrocki@samsung.com>
Reviewed-by: Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@xs4all.nl>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/Kconfig
drivers/media/video/Makefile
drivers/media/video/s5p-tv/Kconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/s5p-tv/Makefile [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/s5p-tv/hdmi_drv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/s5p-tv/hdmiphy_drv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
drivers/media/video/s5p-tv/regs-hdmi.h [new file with mode: 0644]