ARM: tegra2: dvfs: Update DVFS rails statistic for Tegra2
authorJoshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 01:13:47 +0000 (10:13 +0900)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 08:29:52 +0000 (01:29 -0700)
commita4a5e808b17a441456574a49afc2a62951d4c940
tree0ec1ec54a56fc85b97cc1df1676b169be620cca4
parenta60c525119bfbe1b4f2fa5655be0d087dfa4017b
ARM: tegra2: dvfs: Update DVFS rails statistic for Tegra2

LP2 state of Tegra2 is considered into rail statistic.

Change-Id: Iab2e0fe25ecb8feca1f4aa1040ce5020e6dcf584
Signed-off-by: Joshua Cha <joshuac@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/98118
Reviewed-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Rohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/cpuidle-t2.c