arm: tegra: baseband: add USB modem power management support
authorSteve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 21:49:11 +0000 (14:49 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:34 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commita486eeced544d37726afbd3e071498f7cd1aaff6
tree3ad6d283d4d4943c3a81b1215545f4b46e351cf0
parent0521c3bd69c0078909adb300bd5ad5a0d8503407
arm: tegra: baseband: add USB modem power management support

This platform driver enables the generic USB modem power management support
for out-of_band remote wakeup, selective suspend and system suspend/resume.

Bug 854339

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/44911
(cherry picked from commit f737bc30ee9509a79e499c975b61c5f58bb19bb3)

Change-Id: Ibf38afb593fd8097e6152197c816e95e8f457659
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/60313
Reviewed-by: Sheshagiri Shenoy <sshenoy@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Steve Lin <stlin@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R2bc754d319b388ce477ab7f987352d7f307d11c3
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-tegra/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-tegra/include/mach/tegra_usb_modem_power.h [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra_usb_modem_power.c [new file with mode: 0644]