V4L/DVB: pxa_camera: move fifo reset direct before dma start
authorStefan Herbrechtsmeier <hbmeier@hni.uni-paderborn.de>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 06:51:29 +0000 (03:51 -0300)
committerMauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
Thu, 6 May 2010 22:20:52 +0000 (19:20 -0300)
commita47f6be45670465d45a3d27f7ff71986bd35d6c4
tree0375d523fe710d5c70e22ee49a1a941173048207
parent981cbef2c30ee82d6011bb2ef50461f6a074de71
V4L/DVB: pxa_camera: move fifo reset direct before dma start

Move the fifo reset from pxa_camera_start_capture to pxa_camera_irq direct
before the dma start after an end of frame interrupt to prevent images from
shifting because of old data at the begin of the frame.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Herbrechtsmeier <hbmeier@hni.uni-paderborn.de>
Acked-by: Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@free.fr>
Tested-by: Antonio Ospite <ospite@studenti.unina.it>
Signed-off-by: Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@redhat.com>
drivers/media/video/pxa_camera.c