drm/radeon: fix card_posted check for newer asics
authorAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 15:22:51 +0000 (11:22 -0400)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Fri, 7 Jun 2013 19:49:31 +0000 (12:49 -0700)
commita43adb2a09ec54181238bd00117585c3e6014f56
treeaa86ae4f518421c1a6d2aac5284e58f4d64e9e74
parent2968b9ab0a2b2f50ec825803b2e1ca151b9655ca
drm/radeon: fix card_posted check for newer asics

commit 09fb8bd1a63b0f9f15e655c4fe8d047e5d2bf67a upstream.

Newer asics have variable numbers of crtcs.  Use that
rather than the asic family to determine which crtcs
to check.  This avoids checking non-existent crtcs or
missing crtcs on certain asics.

Reviewed-by: Michel Dänzer <michel.daenzer@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
drivers/gpu/drm/radeon/radeon_device.c