ARM: tegra: soctherm: Fix many soctherm instances
authorJoshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 01:19:03 +0000 (18:19 -0700)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 20:48:35 +0000 (12:48 -0800)
commita429e8a546ee3a77ced7e4c889d7877fce02f63d
tree7345c45996bd323cf8bd34d85f96cb8f4c5dc6b4
parent4a35644efa71dd453d9dbe25500bf0960c67f82d
ARM: tegra: soctherm: Fix many soctherm instances

Fixed the bug where there were multiple soctherm instances
being initialized.

bug 1169070

Signed-off-by: Joshua Primero <jprimero@nvidia.com>
Change-Id: I99dfa0d884c028dd5876652ae638fa0c2358dda6
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/160087
Reviewed-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Simone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-dalmore.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto-power.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.c
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-pluto.h
arch/arm/mach-tegra/tegra11_soctherm.c