USB: Add USB-ID for Multiplex RC serial adapter to cp210x.c
authorMalte Schröder <maltesch@gmx.de>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 19:34:40 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 12 Jan 2012 19:33:34 +0000 (11:33 -0800)
commita3d962cf05bb92cd32d96237d3ae782aa15f38d5
tree7b5bb9d63f4ddee8a28ffa5213cf30047e44e395
parent6b63799ce9ff12a2ac6a95ea386ce0ca95c9bef2
USB: Add USB-ID for Multiplex RC serial adapter to cp210x.c

commit 08e87d0d773dc9ca5faf4c3306e238ed0ea129b0 upstream.

Hi, below patch adds the USB-ID of the serial adapters sold by
Multiplex RC (www.multiplex-rc.de).

Signed-off-by: Malte Schröder <maltesch@gmx.de>
Cc: stable <stable@vger.kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/serial/cp210x.c