nvhost: Move include files to kernel/include
authorTerje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 11:09:02 +0000 (14:09 +0300)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:57:26 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
commita3d71199fd39f5c2c4756b7e7c57c915075dce8a
tree1800f6e5a7c363f9d6bb500b7adc93158ebeb2bb
parentcc9c83dadc2e05c6d174527b8360fa1ca5a4b370
nvhost: Move include files to kernel/include

To prepare for kernel modularization, nvhost include files need to be
moved from mach-tegra/include to kernel/include. At the same time
user space specific part is split into nvhost_ioctl.h.

Bug 854182

Original-Change-Id: I3694a40d786028733310ecf5b59341282af571be
Signed-off-by: Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/43211
Reviewed-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Colbert <vcolbert@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: R75eb94abd752ea4dd251243a4e70385842b665d9
arch/arm/mach-tegra/board-cardhu-panel.c