HID: hid-multitouch: add support for Cypress TrueTouch panels
authorBenjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@enac.fr>
Fri, 7 Jan 2011 22:46:30 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Tue, 11 Jan 2011 20:26:54 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
commita3b5e577d96bfccbc41ebf4df784e3a153072273
treebcf9fa39e19b6ddb120225dcd7e8df19a9384655
parent5519cab477b61326963c8d523520db0342862b63
HID: hid-multitouch: add support for Cypress TrueTouch panels

Added support for Cypress TrueTouch panels, which detect up to 10 fingers

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Tissoires <benjamin.tissoires@enac.fr>
Signed-off-by: St├ęphane Chatty <chatty@enac.fr>
Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
drivers/hid/Kconfig
drivers/hid/hid-core.c
drivers/hid/hid-ids.h
drivers/hid/hid-multitouch.c