pcmcia: remove remaining rsrc_mgr indirections
authorDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 6 Jan 2010 13:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerDominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
Wed, 17 Feb 2010 16:37:31 +0000 (17:37 +0100)
commita3ac9af56c14c366a76fb4916995e57392c7b7d5
tree5e3bcfa600f33d6327347c8bb567d1196371879d
parent6e7b51a733fde86d3be748543215a69da04d5bb7
pcmcia: remove remaining rsrc_mgr indirections

Move rsrc_mgr indirections only used by the pcmcia module to the
pcmcia module.

Tested-by: Wolfram Sang <w.sang@pengutronix.de>
Signed-off-by: Dominik Brodowski <linux@dominikbrodowski.net>
drivers/pcmcia/cs_internal.h
drivers/pcmcia/pcmcia_resource.c
drivers/pcmcia/rsrc_mgr.c