ARM: tegra: iovmm: Fix spinlock bug if alloc fails
authorTuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 08:37:02 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
committerSimone Willett <swillett@nvidia.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 00:23:55 +0000 (17:23 -0700)
commita39320fc45e9657c0d90c97a73fb89d5395cefd3
treea3bec4abd71bd0998cd723480c2e8b3a49db0599
parente0ed318ccce39543fa821d3cef901111bae556a0
ARM: tegra: iovmm: Fix spinlock bug if alloc fails

iovmm_split_free_block leaves the domain's spinlock unlocked if a
memory allocation failed. Unfortunately, all the callers of that
function assume that it takes the spinlock. This will then lead to
double unlocking of the spinlock.

Bug 1035105

Change-Id: Ib4379cad76f053586d6a77b8d0dc9f41af01931a
Signed-off-by: Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/124299
Reviewed-by: Automatic_Commit_Validation_User
GVS: Gerrit_Virtual_Submit
Reviewed-by: Krishna Reddy <vdumpa@nvidia.com>
arch/arm/mach-tegra/iovmm.c