SELinux: silence build warning when !CONFIG_BUG
authorEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 14:21:28 +0000 (10:21 -0400)
committerEric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 14:18:27 +0000 (10:18 -0400)
commita35c6c8368d88deae6890205e73ed330b6df1db7
treef61c3da7460bb5ab39353404456d92e005e9000e
parent425b473de5372cad6fffc6b98a758ed8e3fc70ce
SELinux: silence build warning when !CONFIG_BUG

If one builds a kernel without CONFIG_BUG there are a number of 'may be
used uninitialized' warnings.  Silence these by returning after the BUG().

Signed-off-by: Eric Paris <eparis@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: James Morris <jmorris@namei.org>
security/selinux/hooks.c
security/selinux/netnode.c