perf, x86: Add model 45 SandyBridge support
authorYouquan Song <youquan.song@intel.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 06:01:35 +0000 (14:01 +0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 09:58:06 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
commita34668f6beb4ab01e07683276d6a24bab6c175e0
tree9b1763b488197ae2bce49e6cb590795f77ae20c3
parentb77f0f3c1f587791aa5d9bd1b0012c9a89eb9258
perf, x86: Add model 45 SandyBridge support

Add support to Romely-EP SandyBridge.

Signed-off-by: Youquan Song <youquan.song@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Anhua Xu <anhua.xu@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Lin Ming <ming.m.lin@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Peter Zijlstra <a.p.zijlstra@chello.nl>
Link: http://lkml.kernel.org/r/1312264895-2010-1-git-send-email-youquan.song@intel.com
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/perf_event_intel.c