video:tegra:dc: fix hdcp hotplug issue
authorKen Chang <kenc@nvidia.com>
Tue, 30 Aug 2011 09:59:23 +0000 (17:59 +0800)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 00:29:37 +0000 (17:29 -0700)
commita33e8968aed389907adc669f08e8f705ef20a527
treed452c980c906ff7cc1cb6df000e250ba9ffc65ef
parent26d031eae00ae2dda7e074955c4f6d398ea318cf
video:tegra:dc: fix hdcp hotplug issue

bit WRITE16 of HDMI_NV_PDISP_KEY_CTRL_0 shall be polled until it
reports DONE, which is value 0 to ensure the write is complete.

bug 858744
bug 861719

(cherry picked from commit d37336f3965cd1071afb6b03b979b0409ee480f1)
(reviewed on http://git-master/r/49821)

Change-Id: I38fe861a265db7d969f3a15f164724294d627cfd
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/52852
Tested-by: Ken Chang <kenc@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-by: Bharat Nihalani <bnihalani@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Rde95d37c2dfa5d1a169a3aa2a80f304f25b94c03
drivers/video/tegra/dc/nvhdcp.c