ipv4: using prefetch requires including prefetch.h
authorStephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 06:03:29 +0000 (17:03 +1100)
committerRohan Somvanshi <rsomvanshi@nvidia.com>
Wed, 11 Jan 2012 18:33:15 +0000 (10:33 -0800)
commita33a9c274e3c69fbdd26c017b7bcd44443e5230f
treee0017f79661def4f8a5bf6e7d02a489aa2ef1dd2
parent42e8f0b4818875e79f301fca00d0ef50bd7cf20f
ipv4: using prefetch requires including prefetch.h

[ Upstream commit b9eda06f80b0db61a73bd87c6b0eb67d8aca55ad ]

Signed-off-by: Stephen Rothwell <sfr@canb.auug.org.au>
Acked-by: Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@gmail.com>
Acked-by: David Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Change-Id: Ie3b22a8ecc595fd80bc3cd84d32e7d4ee7fe9ad8
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/74226
Reviewed-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Varun Wadekar <vwadekar@nvidia.com>
net/ipv4/route.c