video: tegra: dc: use mask to control interrupts
authorJon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 18:29:49 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerDan Willemsen <dwillemsen@nvidia.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2011 05:49:59 +0000 (21:49 -0800)
commita331838aabfd95eacaaeecce7d5d4db50bb085e5
treedbea00fcb5750af93a3ec7de7c12add19987598b
parentfe1b6e548edcdb0dd7786189e570593ed9073c0d
video: tegra: dc: use mask to control interrupts

Use the enable irq register during init, and mask irq register to
control the interrupts to avoid a race in clearing interrupt status.
Clear mask and enable during DC disable.

Bug 888207
Bug 870801

Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/57603
(cherry picked from commit 4640498bd8d46b6c5c1898d8ca8c9760416d1eae)
Change-Id: I8d93746533da5021919cc4152a467adc6889c4c6
Signed-off-by: Jon Mayo <jmayo@nvidia.com>
Reviewed-on: http://git-master/r/63370
Reviewed-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>
Tested-by: Lokesh Pathak <lpathak@nvidia.com>

Rebase-Id: Ra3d62939458871c4c1cc09fe6010922cc95e4a1c
drivers/video/tegra/dc/dc.c